You are here: Home › Contact-Info

Our Location

Contact Information

Contact Us

Contact Rhyl Music ClucbChairman: David Birch
Secretary:  Elizabeth Parry-Jones
Vice-Chairman:  Brian Churchill
Treasurer:  Andrew Jones
Membership Secretary:  Brian Whitehouse
Concert OrganiserStephen Leeder

Committee: Rufus Adams, Gill Barnett, Carole Derwent , Dennis Gannon, Marion Horley, Alan Mival, Tony Peters, Angela Jenkin-Thomas, Jefferson Thomas, Maggie Towse


Carducci Quartet, 8 March
"A fantastic concert. One of the best" Petra Goetze

Kanneh-Mason Trio, 25 January
"An excellent concert ... such a wonderful musical experience in a lovely friendly atmosphere" Lynne Margaret Davis

Registered Charity Number  501671

Find us on Facebook      Also on: